More Blogging… Soon.

On May 20th, I was called in for Jury Service, on May 24th, I was chosen to be on the jury for a trial which could last up to eight weeks… There are up to two weeks left and that includes deliberating. This is why I haven’t felt like blogging much over that time.

After getting home, all I want to do is sit and relax after a mentally draining day. For anyone who knows, you have to listen to quite a lot of stuff and depending on the case, it can really weigh you down and you just want to do nothing too mentally challenging, so doing little to nothing is all you feel like.

I’ll hopefully get back to some regular blogging once the trial is over and one of the things I have planned is to do more male grooming type of posts. I figured that since I’ve now broke the magical age of 4 0, I’d offer some advice and opinions on how you don’t have to be aged between 18 to 25 to look good.

Without wanting to sound arrogant/vain/egotistic, I think I look quite good for my age, I don’t mean I’m handsome, I’ve never really considered myself that good-looking, just your average guy. There will also be more short posts which I’ll be able to say a bit more than on Twitter, I post too much to Twitter and I think it’s time to take a bit more control over the ownership of my content.

Stay tuned for more!

