Yay For Likes!

No, not the annoying Facebook kind where lame brands keep asking or hinting to ‘Like this if…’, I mean that people are beginning to ‘Like’ my blog posts, which I’m pleased about. I like to blog about whatever is on my mind at the time in the hope that there are like-minded people who will find it interesting.

One of the features here on WordPress.com is Notifications, something which tells you if and when someone follows your blog or likes a post, I already did a post about getting 10 followers, this one is about getting 10 Likes:

BlogLikes

Thank you to those who take the time to read through my ramblings, I am trying to blog a bit more and knowing that people aren’t just visiting for ‘vanessa hudgens naked pictures’ or ‘hayley williams boobs’ helps me to be more motivated into posting more and even taking part in WordPress’s challenges.

