You Think THAT is Beautiful?

Before I start, this is about appearances. Yes, I know, beauty comes from within, blah blah, I get it, this is just an opinion and not just aimed towards the person featured in the image.

Someone may be the nicest person in the universe, but not everyone can see that, the first thing people see when they look at you is your face, but what if you alter your appearance to try and be different and unique? Sorry to burst your bubble, but you’re not.


My gripe is that, if you think filling your face full of metal and plastering tattoos across your chest makes you beautiful, you may want to think again.

WTFChub

Her size has nothing to do with anything that I’m concerned with, what I find unattractive is the crap in her lip and nose, what’s even more of a put-off is the chest embellishment. Don’t girls like this realise that you’re more beautiful without all that? I wouldn’t want to kiss anyone with all that in their face, I don’t think it makes them look more beautiful, different or unique.

I also don’t see the need to have all that ink over the chest, the piercings and tattoos make a girl look trashy rather than classy. I’m not saying they shouldn’t have tattoos at all, they look good when in the right places and not adorned in such a place that, in my opinion, makes a girl look a tramp.

Apologies if I’ve offended anyone and as I said, the girl featured in the image is just an example. I think she’s attractive enough to not bother with the three rings in her bottom lip and through her nose, they’re not necessary unless she has security issues, but I’m not going to go all psychologist on your asses.

Please, have a seriously good think and look at yourself before ruining something what is already beautiful.

