Project 009/365: Zombies On My Lawn

A bit of a change from retail type games, I play a couple on Google+ and mostly one called Zombie Lane, the main problem is that it can get a little overwhelming if you try to take on too much and mission after mission keeps opening up, next thing you know, you’re too far ahead with some mossions and way behind on others.

It starts off pretty simple and that’s how I like my web-based browser games, nice and simple as they should be the kind of games you want to take some time to relax with, but you have to be careful and not get too far ahead of yourself by just taking on one mission at a time.

I almost gave up because of how ridiculous it was getting, so I took a break for a while and didn’t play it for about a week, then I figured if I concentrate on finishing missions before starting others, I can accomplish more. As it is now, I’ve finished a few missions that were old and I’m yet to click on the big flashing NEW MISSION banner or icon on about 6 new missions, otherwise I would overload my enjoyment to a state of monotony.

