Another Unboxing Vid, Soon

The Sims Medieval

Image via Wikipedia

I just had to do an unboxing when I won the Samsung Galaxy S and for the second video of an unboxing series (can’t remember doing any others, I may have done on a previous YouTube account), I’m hoping to do one tomorrow if/when I receive The Sims Medieval Collector’s Edition.

It’s not to show off, be big-headed or whatever, it’s just that I like to show what is contained in stuff in the event that anyone is interested and/or wants to buy it. It should only last about 5 minutes and in 720 HD, like the other one and be nice and informative, but brief.

For now, I’m going back into The Sims 3 to see if I can work out how to create the Mystery Invention, even if it means moving to another town or even country…

