5 Things Wrong With This

Before I made the previous post about getting emails from people/things I have no idea about, I had one from Thomson, the travel company that for some reason, expected me to provide feedback when I supposedly booked a holiday with them, but there are a handful of reasons why I can’t respond to their request.

ThompsonFailReasons:

  1. I’m not female.
  2. My name isn’t Mrs D Hobbs.
  3. I don’t live in Weymouth.
  4. I have never been into a branch of Thomson (as far as I can remember) or booked a holiday in my life.
  5. We already have a holiday booked, the wife did it last year.

So, as much as I’d like to provide feedback and potentially (read: never) win £500, the above reasons prevent me from doing so.

Now if you don’t mind, I has some gaming to do…

