A Perfect Sunday

Go SuperLambBananas!

Image by Mrs Magic via Flickr

Nothing in particular to blog about today, so I will use the subject as suggested by WordPress‘s Daily Post…

What’s your idea for a perfect Sunday? How would it differ from a typical Sunday? If it’s Sunday where you are, what kind of day is it so far?

Well, it’s the same as every Sunday, just do whatever we normally do which is just relax, browse the internet, play games, watch TV and whatever else involves doing next to nothing.

It’s very rare that anything different happens which could be due to neither me or the wife not being able to drive or having a car and sometimes I do wish I had learned back when I was still fresh and able to retain information, but it’s quite a lot harder now and I don’t think I’d be able to pass due to the theory test.

That doesn’t bother me though and I’m very happy as I am, so I’ll just stick to the usual routine of realxing with the family!

By the way, I have no idea what that is in the image, I just used it as it’s so random. 😀

