Gaming, I… Is Lacking It

Xbox

Image via Wikipedia

I’m not sure if it’s just laziness or what, but I sit here some days and feel like doing nothing. Today is one of those days and even now, when I should be doing stuff, I just don’t feel like it.

It’s not like I don’t have anything to play, loads for PC, plenty on Xbox 360, all the way down to even my mobile phone, I find myself sitting here doing nothing for hours and I think that’s the problem. Too much to play, with too little time when there’s other stuff to do and I’ve even lost some enthusiasm for adding news when I started off so well… or at least, I thought I did.

It’s not only games I’m behind with, magazines to read and movies to watch, as well as TV to catch up on, but I just don’t seem to get the time when I should really be better at time management, something I think is needed and will get around to doing so pretty soon. I think it might be to do with having too many distractions, having the computer in the living room may not be the best of ideas and I think I’ll have to see about going back in the other room, which I think would be a good thing as a guy needs his own space now and then…

