A Drop in Audience

Zavvi.com logo.

Image via Wikipedia

It seems strange that since I started this post a day thing, I thought it might generate a bit of traffic, but visitors have dropped, I don’t mind since this is a place I post random thoughts and whatever.

I suppose I should think of something a bit more interesting to say that might get more people here, rather than to drop to around 230 visits per day. One of the things I will try and do is bring you something beneficial each day or at least a few times a week, most of the time it will only be for people of the UK, sorry, but since that’s where I live and all…

Today, I’d like to share with you a way to get 15% off codes to use at Zavvi, as well as a couple of other sites if you so wish:

  1. Go to www.rewardyourthirst.com/Register.aspx.
  2. Enter whatever details to register, they don’t have to be actual details, so be creative.
  3. Once registered, where it says, “Get your mates involved”, enter up to 9 email addresses and you will earn 1 point for each email.
  4. A code for 20% off at buyagift.com, 15% off at iwoot.com, 30 days free trial + £10 voucher at LoveFilm.com or 15% off at Zavvi.com costs 3 points, so if you want more than one code for each website, just goto 1.

You have until they discover the abuse this can be vulnerable to, so get as many codes as you can now!

