Halo Reach Xbox Live Gold

Xbox Live logo since 2005

Image via Wikipedia

Haven’t blogged in a while, seem to be in pain most of the time with a dodgy ear which seemed to get infected when I went on holiday and still isn’t 100% 2 weeks later and my back is aching like buggery for some unknown reason, so yeah, everything’s all peaches and cream at the moment.

I still get random emails from crap I haven’t signed up for, the latest being SAGA insurance of which I’ve sent emails back to them trying to explain that I’m not the person that they think I am, ie: Mr J Trojak or something that bought their old man insurance or something, but I think they must need hearing aids and thincker glasses or are just ignorant since they haven’t replied.

Anyway, that’s not what this post is about, it’s about the Xbox LIVE Gold 12+2 Month Membership Card – Halo Reach Branded from amazon which I bought from Zavvi, but is now £1 more on there, yet is still £33.93 from The Hut. Fourteen months of Xbox Live for just under £34 (approx $53/40) is a pretty decent price in my opinion, I’ve paid that for just 12 months in the past, so praise be for Special Edition or ‘Branded’ Xbox Live Gold cards, I don’t care that it’s Halo Reach since I won’t be getting the game due to not being a Halo fan, but I’ll gladly take advantage of the bonus two months.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

