Ice-T Tweets, You Just Can’t Win

The guy is a legend, I’ve been a fan for what… 22 years..? (Damn, that’s a long time..) anyway, it’s great when people try to stir up trouble or try and act clever… Read from bottom to top as is Twitter style, time was from approx 6:30am BST/10:30pm PST…

ICE T FINALLEVEL

Annnnyway!!!!!!!!!! The shits still leaking…. 3 minutes ago via TweetDeck

YOU JUST CORRECTED ME!!! 7 minutes ago via TweetDeck

RT @Celebr8nGenr8n: As a nerd, I feel obligated to point out that it would have been geeks, not my fellow nerds, that woulda corrected you> 7 minutes ago via TweetDeck

Hey… I don’t dislike Nerds or Geeks.. But #Comeonson You got my point….Damn! 9 minutes ago via TweetDeck

20 MF nerds felt they had to tell me that the Mars Rover was not maned.Why do nerds feel they have to correct people? Can you spell BLOCKED? 16 minutes ago via TweetDeck

You just can’t win with people like that, it just further proves what Ice is saying… anyway, moooovin’ #FLTG

