Only trying to help :(

Well, I’m not sure if anyone has logged into the blog yet, but I left a comment on the GamesBurp blog in which it was claimed that they had found Metro 2033, which is released this Friday, March 19th, at the best price. The comment I left linked to a couple of (reputable) sites I had found it for slightly cheaper, yet as it was held for moderation, it seems I may not have made the grade to comment granted status, maybe to save some grace, who knows…

2033

As I was only trying to help in the bid to find the best price for Metro 2033 and not cause any kind of conflict/argument/contradiction, here are the links if anyone is interested – PC for £21.49 and Xbox 360 for £32.69. I love bargains as much as anyone which is why I keep an eye on HotUKDeals to see what people have found, so I’m not claiming any one-upmanship on finding a slightly better price, just wanting to let people know of other alternatives. 😦

4 thoughts on “Only trying to help :(

  1. We’re not like man, Some times it just takes a while:-) didn’t even know we had to approve such things, Any way done it now so it should be on there.

    If you see something you come over and tell us about that shit. we love comments:-D

  2. Yay, I would understand if it wasn’t published due to having a couple of links as WP usually blocks by default.

    I should really sort out my blogroll, some need removing/replacing and I pretty much follow GamesBurp anyway. 🙂

  3. Yeah this was my bad. I was at home trying to approve it on my phone, but my phone is a Satio so we had to have a few words and in the end it just had a sulk. Thanks for reading and commenting though dude, those were some good tips.

  4. Hey it’s fine, it’s just good to find something hosted on WP.com that isn’t just full of rapidshare/torrent links and to actual game info lol.

Comments are closed.