Before the month is over…

I suppose I’d better post something to say hello to anyone that visits here at least once a week.

One of the reasons I haven’t blogged for nearly 3 weeks is due to me subscribing to EA Land and except for last week, I’ve been thoroughly enjoying it. Why last week? Drama. Stuff goes on, I’m not even where it’s going on and next thing I know, people are falling out with each other and whatever.

All I want to do is play the game, have fun and not be dragged into other peoples problems, if anyone has a problem with me then I’d prefer them to say something rather than make stupid childish snide remarks. I don’t have a problem with anyone, so if anyone takes a disliking to me, that’s their problem, not mine. Anyway, things seem to have calmed down and I’m back to enjoying the game again, stress/drama-free.

Had a migraine most of last week too and it was the sort that just wouldn’t go easily, so that didn’t help my mood much… These last couple of weeks have seen me doing nothing more than playing EA Land and I should really get down to doing other stuff, so until next time…

